Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

573 Durham Road 21 (Goodwood Road),

 

R.R. # 4 Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1R4

Office Number:

(905) 649-6467

Fax Number:

(905) 649-5073

Alix Scott

General and Demo Inquiries

eat@sarafino.com

demo@sarafino.com

 

Angelo Tramonti

President

Account Manager – Quebec, Durham, Peel & Huron

angelo@sarafino.com

 

Canadina (Cathy) Tramonti

Accounts Payable & Receivable

canadina.tramonti@sarafino.com

 

Heather Cotie

Events, Human Resources

Advertising & Marketing, Product Ambassador

heather@sarafino.com

 

Andrea Tramonti

Olive Wood Boards

andrea@sarafino.com

 

Travis Dube

Account Manager – Ottawa

travis@sarafino.com

 

Josh Durant

Account Manager – Toronto

josh@sarafino.com

 

Steve Fazari

Account Manager – Western Ontario

steve@sarafino.com

Rhegan Jayne

Account Manager – East Coast of Canada

arcjayne@hotmail.com

John Paul Tramonti

Account Manager – York Region

johnpaul@sarafino.com