Need to get in touch with us?

573 Durham Road 21 (Goodwood Road),
R.R. # 4 Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1R4

Office Number
(905) 649-6467

Contact

Angelo Tramonti

President  |  Account Manager – Quebec, Durham, Peel & Huron
angelo@sarafino.com

Heather Cotie

Product Ambassador, Advertising/Marketing
heather@sarafino.com

Canadina (Cathy) Tramonti

CFO
canadina.tramonti@sarafino.com

Eve-Lynn Swan

General Inquiries
eat@sarafino.com

Sandy Neprily

Demo, Event and Donation Inquiries
demo@sarafino.com

Josh Durant

Account Manager – Toronto, Western Ontario
josh@sarafino.com

John Paul Tramonti

Warehouse Manager, Account Manager – York Region
johnpaul@sarafino.com

Aaron Jayne

Account Manager – East Coast of Canada
aaron@sarafino.com

Daniel McLeod

Account Manager – Ottawa

daniel@sarafino.com

Find a store near you

Start typing and press Enter to search

X